Four Lights detail new album “Death to False Posi”

Seattle punk act, Four Lights, have announced that they will release their debut album Death to False Posi on August 15, 2016 through Bomb Pop Records. Four Lights are streaming the title track for their upcoming album Death to False Posi through For The Love of Punk. The track features guest vocals from the veteran California pop-punk act, Bracket.

Four Lights will be playing Awesome Fest 10 in San Diego. Get your tickets now!


Tracklisting for Death to False Posi:
1. Self-Medicated
2. Underground
3. Death to False Posi (ft. Bracket)
4. Did I Just Hear a Gagoosh?
5. Is That You?
6. It Came To Me In a Dream
7. White Girl Wasted
8. Not Very Strong
9. Sixes
10. Whiskey Woahs
11. Spinning
12. Sappy Love Song

Four Lights are a punk quartet based out of Seattle, Washington. They take inspiration from power-pop, indie-rock and classic punk rock. They recorded their upcoming album Death to False Posi with Don Farwell at Earwig Studio. The band features Dan Gardner, ex-guitarist for Red Scare Industries band, Success.

Four Lights is:
Dan Gardner – Vocals/Guitar
Jeff Mangalin – Guitar/Vocals
Brian Lewis – Bass/Vocals
Kii Kay – Drums

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like